Good morning all. I hope you're well. Just a quick one. I'm doing a special LIVE show today at 5 PM. That's UK Time of course. For my US based listeners that is 12PM Eastern Time, 9 AM Pacific Time and 11 AM Central Time.

It'll be VERY lively. Don't miss it. Speak later and here are the links:

www.richieallen.co.uk
www.fabradiointernational.com (Channel 2 )
tunein.com/radio/The-Richie-Allen-Show-s236521/

Click HERE to discuss or comment on this post in our forums.

Richie is the host of The Richie Allen Show and has enjoyed a long, and varied, broadcasting career.